Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022


Please note these dates are to be confirmed.  The staff training days have not yet been added also our days do not always correspond with other local schools.


Monday 5 September 2022          School re-opens to pupils


Friday 21 October 2022                 Last day before School closes for Half term


Monday 31 October 2022             School re-opens


Friday 16 December 2022             Last day before School closes for Half term


Spring Term 2023


Tuesday 3 January 2023               School re-opens to pupils


Friday 10 February 2023               Last day before School closes for Half term


Monday 20 February 2023           School re-opens


Friday 31 March 2023                   Last day before School closes for Easter


Summer Term 2023


Monday 17 April 2023                  School re-opens to pupils


Monday 1 May 2023                     School closed - May Day


Friday 26 May 2023                      Last day before School closes for Half term


Monday 5 June 2023                   School re-opens


Tuesday 25 July 2023                  Last day before School closes for Summer