Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

   
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20 April 2020                       School Re-opens  
Friday 8 May 2020                             May Day  
Friday 22 May 2020                           School Closes for Half Term  
Monday 1 June 2020                        School Re-opens  
Friday 17 July 2020                           School closes for Summer  

Training Day

 

Monday 20 July 2020

 
   
Autumn Term 2020 - Please note Training Days still to be included  
Monday 7 September 2020            School Re-opens  
Friday 23 October 2020                   School Closes for Half Term  
Monday 2 November 2020             School Re-opens  
Friday 18 December 2020              School Closes for Christmas  
   
Spring Term 2021 - Please note Training Days still to be included  
Monday 4 January 2021                School Re-opens  
Friday 12 February 2021                School Closes for Half Term  
Monday 22 February 2021            School Re-opens  
Friday 26 March 2021                    School Closes for Easter  
   
Summer Term 2021 - Please note Training Days still to be included  
Monday 12 April 2021                   School Re-opens  
Monday 3 May 2021                      May Day  
Friday 28 May  2021                      School Closes for Half Term  
Monday 7 June 2021                     School Re-opens  
Monday 26 July 2021                    School Closes for Summer