Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

 
Tuesday 4 September 2018           School Re-opens  
Thursday 25 October 2018             School closes for Half Term  
Monday 5 November 2018             School Re-opens  
Friday 21 December 2018               School closes for Christmas  
   

Spring Term 2019

 
Tuesday 8 January 2019                  School Re-opens  
Friday 15 February 2019                  School closes for Half Term  
Monday 25 February 2019              School Re-opens  
Friday 5 April 2019                           School closes for Easter  
   

Summer Term 2019

 
Tuesday 23 April 2019                     School Re-opens  
Monday 6 May 2019                         May Day  
Friday 24 May 2019                          School closes for Half Term  
Monday 3 June 2019                        School Re-opens  
Friday 19 July 2019                           School closes for Summer  
   

Training Days

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday and Tuesday 22 and 23 July 2019