Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

   
Spring Term 2021   
Monday 4 January 2021                Staff training day  
Tuesday 5 January 2021               School Re-opens to pupils  
Friday 12 February 2021                Last day before School closes for Half term  
Monday 22 February 2021            School re-opens  
Thursday 25 March 2021              Last day before School closes for Easter  
Friday 26 March 2021                    Staff training day  
   
Summer Term 2021   
Monday 12 April 2021                   School re-opens  
Monday 3 May 2021                      School closed - May Day  
Friday 28 May  2021                      Last day before school closes for Half term  
Monday 7 June 2021                     School re-opens  
Friday 23 July 2021                        Last day before School closes for Summer  
Monday 26 July 2021                    Staff training day  
   
Autumn Term 2021 Provisional as INSET days are yet to be incorporated...  
Monday 6 September 2021          School re-opens S
Friday 22 October 2021                 Last day before School closes for Half term  
Monday 1 November 2021           School re-opens  
Friday 17 December 2021             Last day before School closes for Christmas  
   
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4th January 2022           School re-opens   
Friday 18 February 2022               Last day before School closes for Half term  
Monday 28 February 2022           School re-opens  
Friday 8 April 2022                        Last day before School closes for Easter  
   
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 25 April 2022                   School re-opens  
Monday 2 May 2022                      School closed - May Day  
Friday 27 May 2022                       Last day before School closes for Half term  
Monday 6 June 2022                     School re-opens  
Tuesday 26 July 2022                   Last day before School closes for Summer