Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

   
Spring Term 2021   
Monday 4 January 2021                Staff training day  
Tuesday 5 January 2021               School Re-opens to pupils  
Friday 12 February 2021                Last day before School closes for Half term  
Monday 22 February 2021            School re-opens  
Thursday 25 March 2021              Last day before School closes for Easter  
Friday 26 March 2021                    Staff training day  
   
Summer Term 2021   
Monday 12 April 2021                   School re-opens  
Monday 3 May 2021                      School closed - May Day  
Friday 28 May  2021                      Last day before school closes for Half term  
Monday 7 June 2021                     School re-opens  
Friday 23 July 2021                        Last day before School closes for Summer  
Monday 26 July 2021                    Staff training day  
   
Autumn Term 2021   
Monday 6 September 2021          Staff training day  
Tuesday 7 September 2021          School re-opens  
Thursday 21 October 2021           Last day before School closes for Half term  
Friday 22 October 2021                 Staff training day  
Monday 1 November 2021           School re-opens  
Friday 17 December 2021             Last day before School closes for Christmas  
   
Spring Term 2022  
   
Tuesday 4th January 2022           Staff training day   
Wednesday 5th January 2022     School re-opens  
Friday 18 February 2022               Last day before School closes for Half term  
Monday 28 February 2022           School re-opens  
Thursday 7 April 2022                   Last day before School closes for Easter  
Friday 8 April 2022                         Staff training day  
   
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 25 April 2022                   School re-opens  
Monday 2 May 2022                      School closed - May Day  
Friday 27 May 2022                       Last day before School closes for Half term  
Monday 6 June 2022                     Staff training day  
Tuesday 7 June 2022                    School re-opens  
Tuesday 26 July 2022                   Last day before School closes for Summer