

## **Governing Body**

## Composition of Governing Body:

Chair of Governors Mr Keith Bryant Educational Visits, Science , RE

Vice Chair of Governors Mrs Judy Franklin SMSC, PSHE, RSE, Design Technology

Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee

Mr Keith Bryant

Chair of SI Committee Mrs Rachael Fell-Chambers Safeguarding, Disadvantaged, Looked

After and Prevent Strategy

Mr Alec Kemp IT and Literacy

Mrs Sharon Broughton Special Educational Needs, Personal

development, Behaviour and Welfare

Mrs Jayne Gould Maths

Miss Jeni Cornwall Well-being

Associate Governor Mrs Jayne Patrick Governor Training

Staff Representative Mrs Sandra Mullins

Head Teacher Mrs Nikki Pidgeon